TO:Staff SenateFROM:Rose Ann JubinskiDATE:April 11, 2023SUBJECT:March 15, 2023, Staff Senate Meeting Minutes

Amy Black, Peggy Doolittle, Kristi Klien, Andrea Malia, Pauline Palko, Bertha Ludwikowski, Pete Sakowski, Daniela Teneva, Joseph Wright, Lynn Andres, Gerianne Barber, Shawn Beistline, Lucia Grissinger, Meg Hambrose, Rose Ann Jubinski, Mark Murphy, Meghan Nowakowski, Patricia Savitts and Patricia Tetreault.

Melissa Eckenrode, Cheryl Evans, Kym Fetsko, Brenda Amato, Grismeiris DeJesus, Jerry Peck, Kelly Cook, Jonathan Kirby, Bernard Krzan, Ericka Lavelle, Mike Ritterbeck, Donna Simpson, Janet Schieber and Traci Vennie.

Mr. Murphy called the meeting to order at 2:05 PM. Ms. Doolittle offered the opening prayer. Ms. Nowakowski will offer the opening prayer at the next meeting. The Land Acknowledgement Statement was read by Mr. Murphy. Attendance was checked, a quorum was met.

The minutes from the February meeting were reviewed. A motion was made to approve the minutes. The motion was seconded, and the minutes were approved.

## 8 012 00 []] 555 (198) \* / 18 100 / 18

• A motion was made to adjourn at 3:30 PM. The motion was seconded and approved.